UNM Find a Doctor

Find a Doctor

< Back to search


15 Providers found in the UNM Hospital facility group at Clinical Neuroscience Center in the specialty group Neurology with the specialty Neurology.
John Adair, MD
Douglas Barrett, MD
Annapoorna Bhat Ramachandra, MD
Amanda Deligtisch, MD
Corey Ford, MD
Tarun Girotra, MD
Madeleine Grigg-Damberger, MD
Madeleine Grigg-Damberger, MD

American Board of Psychiatry & Neurology, Clinical Neurophysiology

American Board of Psychiatry & Neurology, Sleep Medicine

Clinical Neurophysiology Neurolgy (Epilepsy) Neurology Sleep Medicine
Kenneth Imerman, MD
Kenneth Imerman, MD

American Board of Psychiatry & Neurology - Neurology

Sleep Medicine, Psychiatry and Neurology Neurology
Joanna Katzman, MD
Tobias Kulik, MD
Narges Moghimi, MD
Jose Padin-Rosado, MD
Sarah Pirio Richardson, MD
Gary Rosenberg, MD
Jennifer Vickers, MD
Open navigation menu. Close navigation menu.
Back to top.